Sekretariat

Lisa Seitz
Telefon: +49 89 289 - 14725
Fax: +49 89 289 - 14713
Email: lisa.seitz@frm2.tum.de
Raum: PH 1, 2211

Lehrstuhl für Neutronenstreuung

Professoren
Böni, Peter; Prof. Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 14711peter.boeni@frm2.tum.deRaum 2213
Morkel, Christoph; Apl. Prof. Dr. habil.+49 (89) 289 - 12157christoph.morkel@frm2.tum.deRaum 2201

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Book, Alexander+49 (89) 289 - 14717alexander.book@frm2.tum.deRaum 2203
Gabold, Henrik; M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 14717henrik.gabold@frm2.tum.deRaum 2203
Herb, Christoph; M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 14641christoph.herb@frm2.tum.deUYA 0367
Inanloo Maranloo, Zahra; M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 12677zahra.inanloo-maranloo@frm2.tum.deRaum 1182
Ketels, Josef+49 (89) 289 - 14568josef.ketels@frm2.tum.deRaum C.3204
Singer, Markus; M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 54715markus.singer@frm2.tum.deRaum C.3205
Tang, Ran; M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 54744ran.tang@frm2.tum.deRaum 1182

 

Technisches Personal
Giemsa, Stefan+49 (89) 289 - 14740stefan.giemsa@frm2.tum.de
Mantwill, Andreasandreas.mantwill@frm2.tum.de

 

Studierende
Prelipcean, Daniel; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54742daniel.prelipcean@frm2.tum.deRaum 1182
Atterving, Malin+49 (89) 289 - 12677malin.atterving@frm2.tum.deRaum 1182