Sekretariat

Astrid Mühlberg Martina Michel
Telefon: +49 89 289 14712
Fax: +49 89 289 14713
Email: astrid.muehlberg@frm2.tum.de              
Raum: PH 1, 2214
Telefon: +49 89 289 14725
Fax: +49 89 289 14713
Email: martina.michel@frm2.tum.de
Raum: PH 1, 2211

Telefonnummern

Nationale Anrufe: 089-289 + Durchwahl

Internationale Anrufe: +49-89-289 + Durchwahl

Sekretariat

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Michel, Martina -14725 -14713 PH 1, 2211 martina.michel@frm2.tum.de
Mühlberg, Astrid -14712 -14713 PH 1, 2214 astrid.muehlberg@frm2.tum.de

Professoren

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Böni, Peter Prof. Dr. -14711 -14713 PH 1, 2213 peter.boeni@frm2.tum.de
Pfleiderer, Christian Prof. Dr. -14720 -14724 PH 1, 2209 christian.pfleiderer@frm2.tum.de
Morkel Christoph Prof. Dr. -12157 -14724 PH 1, 2201 christoph.morkel@frm2.tum.de

Wissenschaftler

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Bauer, Andreas Dr. -12512 -14724 PH 1, 2367 andreas.bauer@frm2.tum.de
Franz, Christian (FRM II) Dr. -14760 Physik Container, 02 05 christian.franz@frm2.tum.de
Georgii Robert (FRM II) Dr. -14986 -14989 NL-Halle RS UYH 0336 robert.georgii@frm2.tum.de
Gorkov, Dmitry Dr. -10754 dmitry.gorkov@frm2.tum.de
Hugenschmidt Christoph (FRM II) Dr. -14609 -11695 C.0307 christoph.hugenschmidt@frm2.tum.de
Kreuzpaintner, Wolfgang Dr. -14740 -14724 PH 1, 2205 wolfgang.kreuzpaintner@frm2.tum.de
Schillinger Burkhard (FRM II) Dr. -12185 -13776 RS 127 burkhard.schillinger@frm2.tum.de
Schulz, Michael (FRMII) Dr. -14718 -13776 UYA03 43 michael.schulz@frm2.tum.de
Soltwedel, Olaf (FRMII) Dr. -14769 UYC02 olaf.soltwedel@frm2.tum.de

Doktoranden

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Backs, Alexander -54825 -14997 FRM II, UYA 0304 alexander.backs@frm2.tum.de
Benka, Georg -14253 -14724 PH1, 2341 georg.benka@frm2.tum.de
Book, Alexander -14717 -14724 PH1, 2203 alexander.book@frm2.tum.de
Chacon, Alfonso -12512 -14724 PH 1, 2367 alfonso.chacon@frm2.tum.de
Dickmann, Marcel -11770 Physik Container, C 3205 marcel.dickmann@frm2.tum.de
Dodenhöft, Matthias -54712 -11695 Physik Container, 03 06 matthias.dodenhoeft@frm2.tum.de
Dorantes, Alma WMI alma.dorantes@wmi.badw-muenchen.de
Duvinage (geb. Krey), Christopher -12515 -14724 PH 1, 2373 christopher.duvinage@frm2.tum.de
Gigl, Thomas -14582 -14620 UYL 0235 thomas.gigl@frm2.tum.de
Halder, Marco -12512 - 14724 PH 1, 2367 marco.halder@frm2.tum.de
Haslbeck, Franz -12342 -14724 PH1, 2341 franz.haslbeck@frm2.tum.de
Inanloo Maranloo, Zahra -12677 -14724 PH1, 1182 Zahra.Inanloo-Maranloo@frm2.tum.de
Jorba, Pau -12512 -14724 PH 1, 2367 pau.jorba@frm2.tum.de
Kleinhans, Markus -14515 -14724 PH1, 2341 markus.kleinhans@frm2.tum.de
Kugler, Maximilian -14641 -14724 FRM-II UYA0367 maximilian.kugler@frm2.tum.de
Regnat, Alexander -14514 -14724 PH 1, 2373 alexander.regnat@frm2.tum.de
Rienäcker, Benjamin -14631 FRM II Container benjamin.rienaecker@frm2.tum.de
Rohrmoser, Benjamin -13951 -14347 RCM 107 benjamin.rohrmoser@radiochemie.de
Rucker, Felix -12183 -14724 PH1, 2280 felix.rucker@frm2.tum.de
Säubert, Steffen -14128 -14724 PH1, 2341 steffen.saeubert@frm2.tum.de
Sauther, Schorsch -12409 PH1, 2043 schorsch.sauther@ph.tum.de
Schmidbauer, Josef -14568 -14724 C.0304 josef.schmidbauer@frm2.tum.de
Seifert, Marc -11754 -14724 FRM-II UYA 0345 marc.seifert@frm2.tum.de
Simeth, Wolfgang -12476 -14724 PH 1, 2201 wolfgang.simeth@frm2.tum.de
Singer,Markus -54715 11695 Physik Container, 03 05 markus.singer@frm2.tum.de
Spallek, Jan -12515 -14724 PH1, 2373 jan.spallek@frm2.tum.de
Weber, Tobias -11769 -14724 FRM-II UYA 03.45 tobias.weber@frm2.tum.de
Ye, Jingfan -54744 -14724 PH 1, 1182 jingfan.ye@frm2.tum.de

Master Studenten

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Beddrich, Lukas -14641 -14724 FRM2, UYA0367 lukas.beddrich@frm2.tum.de
Gabold, Henrik -14717 -14724 PH1, 2203 henrik.gabold@frm2.tum.de
Mayr, Sina -54744 -14724 PH1, 1182 sina.mayr@frm2.tum.de
Wendl, Andreas -12643 -14724 PH1, 2341 andreas.wendl@frm2.tum.de

Bachelor Studenten

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Burger, Carolina -14515 -14724 PH1, 2341 carolina.burger@frm2.tum.de
Huber, Nico -14515 -14724 PH1, 2341
Lohr, Laura
Scholz, Jan-Robin -14915 -14724 UYH0336
Utschick, Christoph -45743 -14724 PH1, 1182 christoph.utschick@frm2.tum.de

Werkstudenten

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Eibensteiner, Klaus -14515 -14724 PH1, 2341 klaus.eibensteiner@frm2.tum.de
Engelhardt, Alexander -14515 -14724 PH1, 2341 alexander.engelhardt@frm2.tum.de
Horst, Maximilian -14515 -14724 PH1, 2341 maximilian.horst@frm2.tum.de
Oberleitner, Christian -14515 -14724 PH1, 2341 christian.oberleitner@frm2.tum.de
Tang, Ran -12677 -14724 PH1, 1182 ran.tang@frm2.tum.de

Technisches Personal

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Frank, Jonathan (FRM II) -14915 -14989 NL-Halle UYH 0336 jonathan.frank@frm2.tum.de
Fuchs, Christian (FRM II) -13891 christian.fuchs@frm2.tum.de
Giemsa, Stefan -14467 -14724 PH 1, 2341 stefan.giemsa@frm2.tum.de
Mantwill, Andreas -14887 andreas.mantwill@frm2.tum.de
Reingen, Gabriel -12656 PH 1, 1321
Schwikowski, Reinhard (FRM II) -14915 -14989 NL-Halle UYH 0336 reinhard.schwikowski@frm2.tum.de
Waldherr, Georg -14737 georg.waldherr@frm2.tum.de

Gäste

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Gähler, Roland Dr. +33-476-207189 +33-476-483906 - gahler@ill.fr
Keller, Thomas Dr. -12164 -13776 RS 106 thomas.keller@frm2.tum.de
Schilling, James Prof. PH1, 2039

Alumni

Name Gruppe Email
Adams, Tim Dr. cosinuss.com t.adams@cosinuss.com
Brandl, Georg Dr. JCNS Forschungszentrum Jülich georg.brandl@frm2.tum.de
Brunner, Johannes Dr. TIS innovation park johannes.brunner@tis.bz.it
Ceeh, Hubert Dr. hubert.ceeh@frm2.tum.de
Hils, Thomas Dr. hils consult gmbh, ing.-büro für bauphysik info@hils-consult.de
Janoschek, Marc Dr. Condensed Matter and Magnet Science group,
Los Alamos National Laboratory
mjanoschek@lanl.gov
Jonietz, Florian Dr. Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung florian.jonietz@frm2.tum.de
Kindervater, Jonas Dr. Johns Hopkins University jonas.kindervater@jhu.edu
Legl, Stefan Dr. Ter Meer, Steinmeister & Partner GbR legl@termeer.de
Mühlbauer, Sebastian Dr. FRM II - SANS-1 sebastian.muehlbauer@frm2.tum.de
Neubauer, Andreas Dr. Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung andreas.neubauer@bam.de
Reimann, Tommy Dr. tommy.reimann@tum.de
Reiner, Markus Dr. markus.reiner@frm2.tum.de
Ritz, Robert Dr. robert.ritz@frm2.tum.de
Schmakat, Philipp Dr. philipp.schmakat@frm2.tum.de
Schnarr, Christoph Dr. Viering, Jentschura & Partner mbB Christoph.Schnarr@frm2.tum.de
Schrapp, Michael Dr. Siemens AG, Corporate Technology michael.schrapp@siemens.com
Stadlbauer, Martin Dr. MTU Aero Engines martin.stadlbauer@mtu.de
Wagner, Michael Dr. National Instruments mwagner@ph.tum.de
Wiedemann, Birgit Dr. Rodenstock GmbH birgit.wiedemann@rodenstock.com

FRMII Instrumente

Instrument Telefon Ort Email
Antares -14815 Experimentierhalle burkhard.schillinger@frm2.tum.de
Mira -14877 Neutronenleiterhalle robert.georgii@frm2.tum.de
NEPOMUC -14774 Experimentierhalle christoph.hugenschmidt@frm2.tum.de
Panda -14869 Experimentierhalle astrid.schneidewind@frm2.tum.de
Puma -14914 Experimentierhalle
Reseda -14874 Neutronenleiterhalle christian.franz@frm2.tum.de
TRISP -14816 Experimentierhalle thomas.keller@frm2.tum.de

Labore

Labor Telefon Raum
Kristalllabor -14721 PH 1, 2362
ADR-Labor -14723 PH 1, 1752
Magnetlabor -14762 PH 1, 1742
Röntgenlabor -14719 PH 1, 2173
VSM-Labor -12579 PH 1, 2352
PPMS-Labor -14738 PH 1, 2361
Seminarraum -14736 PH 1, 2224