Instrumente

Instrument Telefon Ort Email
Antares -14815 Experimentierhalle michael.schulz@frm2.tum.de
Mira -14877 Neutronenleiterhalle robert.georgii@frm2.tum.de
NEPOMUC -14774 Experimentierhalle christoph.hugenschmidt@frm2.tum.de
Panda -14869 Experimentierhalle astrid.schneidewind@frm2.tum.de
Puma -14914 Experimentierhalle
Reseda -14874 Neutronenleiterhalle christian.franz@frm2.tum.de
TRISP -14816 Experimentierhalle thomas.keller@frm2.tum.de

Mitarbeiter

ANTARES
Backs, Alexander+49 (89) 289 - 54825alexander.backs@frm2.tum.de
Bausewein. Dominik+49 (89) 289 - 10753dominik.bausenwein@frm2.tum.de
Han, Yiyong; Dr.yiyong.han@frm2.tum.de
Neuwirth, Tobiastobias.neuwirth@frm2.tum.de
Schillinger, Burkhard; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12185burkhard.schillinger@frm2.tum.de
Schulz, Michael; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 14718michael.schulz@frm2.tum.de
Seifert, Marc+49 (89) 289 - 11754marc.seifert@frm2.tum.de

 

MIRA
Beddrich, Lukas+49 (89) 289 - 11769lukas.beddrich@frm2.tum.de
Frank, Jonathan+49 (89) 289 - 14915jonathan.frank@frm2.tum.de
Gabold, Henrik+49 (89) 289 - 14717henrik.gabold@frm2.tum.dePH2203
Georgii, Robert; Dr. (Leitung)+49 (89) 289 - 14986robert.georgii@frm2.tum.de

 

Herb, Christoph+49 (89) 289 - 14641christoph.herb@frm2.tum.deUYA 0367
Skoulatos, Markos; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 14668markos.skoulatos@frm2.tum.de
Tang, Ran+49 (89) 289 - 54744ran.tang@frm2.tum.dePH1182

 

NEPOMUK
Hugenschmidt, Christoph; Prof. Dr. (Leitung)+49 (89) 289 - 14609christoph.hugenschmidt@frm2.tum.de
Egger, Werner; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12299werner.egger@frm2.tum.de
Dickmann, Marcel; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 11770marcel.dickmann@frm2.tum.de
Vohburger, Sebastian+49 (89) 289 - 11763sebastian.vohburger@frm2.tum.de
Singer, Markus+49 (89) 289 - 54715markus.singer@frm2.tum.de
Schmidt, Thomas+49 (89) 289 - 54721thomas.schmidt@frm2.tum.de
Burwitz, Vassily+49 (89) 289 - 14582vassily.burwitz@frm2.tum.de
Dodenhöft, Matthias+49 (89) 289 - 54712matthias.dodenhoeft@frm2.tum.de
Elovskii, Artur+49 (89) 289 - 54844artur.elovskii@frm2.tum.de
Mathes, Lucian+49 (89) 289 - 54714 / +49 (89) 289 - 11761lucian.mathes@frm2.tum.de
Chrysson, Leon+49 (89) 289 - 54714 / +49 (89) 289 - 11761 leon.chrysson@frm2.tum.de
Azyzy, Shaghaiegh+49 (89) 289 - 54714 / +49 (89) 289 - 11761 shaghaiegh.azyzy@frm2.tum.de
Stenson, Eve; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12299eve.stenson@frm2.tum.de
Guatieri, Francesco; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 54713francesco.guatieri@frm2.tum.de
Mitteneder, Johannes+49 (89) 289 - 54722johannes.mitteneder@frm2.tum.de
Ketels, Josef+49 (89) 289 - 14568josef.ketels@frm2.tum.de

 

RESEDA
Franz, Christian; Dr. (Leitung)+49 (89) 289 - 14760christian.franz@frm2.tum.deC.0205
Jochum Johanna; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 14760johanna.jochum@frm2.tum.deC.0205
Leiner, Jon; Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 54710jon.leiner@frm2.tum.deC.0206
Fuchs, Christian+49 (89) 289 - 13891christian.fuchs@frm2.tum.deC.0206
Haslbeck, Franz+49 (89) 289 - 12342franz.haslbeck@frm2.tum.dePH2341
Wendl, Andreas+49 (89) 289 - 12342andreas.wendl@frm2.tum.dePH2341
Spitz, Leonie+49 (89) 289 - 12512leonie.spitz@frm2.tum.dePH2367
Wild, Peter+49 (89) 289 - 13891peter.wild@frm2.tum.deC.0206
Vogl, Lukas+49 (89) 289 - 13891lukas.vogl@frm2.tum.deC.0206